Important Places in Allahabad
Home | IQAC

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been formed in the college according to the guidelines of NAAC as a post accreditation quality sustenance activity.

Composition of IQAC (As per NAAC Guidelines) - 2017-2018

Head of the Institution (Chairperson)
Dr. Kamla Devi Principal- Chairperson
Member from the Management
Dr. Milan Mukherjee Chairperson, Governing Body
Nominees from local society
1- Dr. Lalit Kumar Tripathi Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan G.N. Jha, Campus
2- Dr.Jagdish Gulati President, U.G.I.
Nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders
Shri G.K. Bansal C.P.R.O., NCR
A few senior administrative officers/Technical staff
1- Dr. Ratna Bhattacharya Incharge, Student Welfare Committee
2- Dr. Archana Paul Computer Incharge
3- Dr. Shikha Dikshit Proctor
4- Sri Ashok Kumar Gaur Asst. Accountant
Three to eight Teacher members
1- Dr. Deepshikha Banerjee
2- Dr. Anita Srivastava
3- Dr. Nilima Misra
4- Dr. Sushma Srivastava
4- Dr. Sushma Srivastava
5- Dr. Anshumala Mishra
6- Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal Commerce
Students and Alumni
1- Ms. Shweta Shukla Student - BA III
2- Ms. Sumedha Pandey Alumni
Coordinator of IQAC
Dr. Kajal Deb